Mitglieder des OK

Adrian Schär OK-Präsident adischaer@bluewin.ch
Andreas Steinbauer OK-Präsident Stv. & Aktuar andreas@steinbauer.ch
Isabelle Denzler Sponsoring idenzler@bluewin.ch
Andreas Hossmann Finanzen andi.hoss@tbwil.ch
Christof Mattenberger Werbung & Kommunikation c.mattenberger@mac.com
Daniel Tschann Festwirtschaft daniel.tschann@bluewin.ch
René Sprenger Infrastruktur rene.sprenger@thurweb.ch
Andreas Sprenger Mannschaften & Unterkunft andisprenger@leunet.ch
Fabian Meier Vertreter TV Affeltrangen fabian-meier@gmx.ch
Peter Lipp Vertreter MR Weinfelden p.lipp@bluewin.ch